Hedgebae Thoughts

My Homework

For the first time Sunday night, I was a Dom(me) for someone. I wasn't just going with the flow or anything; I was specifically asked to. Which made sense, considering I was also the one doing the all-limbs-restraining.

I was nervous and completely out of my comfort zone. I was feeling incredibly shy, too. I drew a blank a few times when the sub asked for commands (I'm not used to that kind of power!).

But it was exhilarating.

My partner was shocked that I've never been a capital-D Dom(me) before. So earlier this week, I was given homework. On Tuesday, this is what I came up with (so far).

The List

Dom/Domme/Top, the more gentle things
(things I'm doing to the sub)

  • bondage
  • breast smothering
  • erotic massage
  • fingering
  • giving orders (tasks?)
    • body worship (specific instructions)
    • check in periodically
    • drawing a bubble bath
    • meow
    • position self ("kneel")
    • take care of yourself
    • wear something cute
  • sex (penetrative, oral, etc.)
  • praise
    • gender affirming
    • positive reinforcement
  • sensation play
  • sensory deprivation (blindfold)
  • taking care of
  • tasks (orders?)
    • beverage prep
    • dress/undress me/self
  • teasing
  • toy use
  • using their body for my pleasure

Sub, giving

  • being a pet
  • being a brat!
  • Cuddle Deliveries, and favorites:
    • drawing bubble bath
    • fetch quests
    • massages
    • oral
    • reading out loud

Sub, receiving
(Can also give as a Dom or Sub)

  • being called 'pet'
  • breath play
  • body worship
  • erotic massage
  • impact play
  • orgasm play (denial or forced)
  • nipple play
  • sex (penetrative, oral, etc.)
  • sensation play
  • sensory deprivation (blindfold)
  • tasks
    • fun
    • sexy
    • ...research?
    • ...writing?!
  • teasing
  • temperature play (wax, ice)
  • toy use
  • tummy rubs

Aftercare Needs

  • affirmations
  • cuddles
  • doze/nap
  • hydration
  • lil kissies
  • music
    • ambient
    • chill
    • lo-fi
  • snacks
  • soft things
  • soothing lotion rub down
  • talk thru scene
    • likes
    • dislikes
    • ideas
    • improvements

Research Topics

  • aftercare
  • costumes
  • domming
  • play names
  • props
  • soft skills, esp. for Dom
    • leadership skills
    • communication
    • decision-making
  • subspace

Worksheets, Other Links

Thoughts? Leave a comment